2021 School Term Dates

TERM 1

 10 weeks
School Commences (Prep – Year 6)  Wednesday 27 January
School Commences (Years 11 – 12) Wednesday 27 January
School Commences (Years 7 – 10)  Thursday 28 January
School Finishes  Thursday 1 April

TERM 2

10 weeks
School Commences Monday 19 April
School Finishes  Friday 25 June

TERM 3

9 weeks
School Commences Monday 19 July
School Finishes  Friday 17 September

TERM 4

9 weeks
School Commences Tuesday 5 October
School Finishes(Year 12)  Friday 19 November
School Finishes (Year 7 – Year 11)  Friday 26 November
School Finishes (Prep – Year 6)  Friday 3 December


Public holidays will be observed in 2021.

Contact

Contact Details

office@columba.catholic.edu.au

PO Box 274
Charters Towers QLD 4820

Campus

Mt Carmel Campus

Phone: 07 4787 1744
Fax: 07 4787 4986
6-8 Hackett Terrace
Charters Towers QLD 4820

St Mary's Campus

Phone: 07 4754 6333
59-69 Mary Street
Charters Towers QLD 4820

16 Jun

We are in week 9 of Term 2
There are 10 weeks in Term 2

The Roman Catholic Trust Corporation for the Diocese of Townsville |
CRICOS Provider Code 01824G