2022 School Term Dates

TERM 1

10 weeks
School Commences (Prep – Year 6)  Monday 24 January
School Commences (Year 7 & 12) Monday 24 January
School Commences (Year 8 – 11) Tuesday 25 January
School Finishes Friday 1 April

TERM 2

10 weeks
School Commences Tuesday 19 April
School Finishes Friday 24 June

TERM 3

9 weeks
School Commences Monday 18 July
School Finishes Friday 16 September

TERM 4

9 weeks
School Commences Tuesday 4 October
School Finishes(Year 12)  Friday 18 November
School Finishes (Year 7 – Year 11)  Friday 25 November
School Finishes (Prep – Year 6)  Friday 2 December


Public holidays will be observed in 2022.

Contact

Contact Details

office@columba.catholic.edu.au

PO Box 274
Charters Towers QLD 4820

Campus

Mt Carmel Campus

Phone: 07 4787 1744
Fax: 07 4787 4986
6-8 Hackett Terrace
Charters Towers QLD 4820

St Mary's Campus

Phone: 07 4754 6333
59-69 Mary Street
Charters Towers QLD 4820

02 Oct

We are in week 2 of school holidays
Term 4 starts Tuesday 04 October 2022

The Roman Catholic Trust Corporation for the Diocese of Townsville |
CRICOS Provider Code 01824G